Insurgent: The Movie Adaptation

MV5BMTgxOTYxMTg3OF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMDgyMzA2NDE@._V1_SX214_AL_

Just a quick post to say I’m going to see Insurgent tomorrow (finally) and I’m just slightly worried because of what people who have read the book are saying about it. I’ve heard it’s a good film, but it is very different to the book. I want to like it, I really do, but I’m just afraid I’m going to be disappointed.

So has anybody else read the book and seen the film? Are you going to see the film? To those of you who have seen it, what was your opinion, compared to the book? Comment you thoughts below 🙂

Leave a Reply

