The Versatile Blogger Award

versitle-blogger-bw

I’m am really pleased to be nominated for The Versatile Blogger award by Josephine @ Josie’s Book Corner! Below are the rules of the award plus my nominees:

The Rules

  • Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 11 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

My Nominees

Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts

Charlotte @ It Does Not Do To Dwell On Dreams And Forget To Live

Overflowing Bookshelves

Lynn @ Lynn’s Book Blog

Meg @ Write Meg

Candice @ The Grown-Up YA

Chrissi @ Chriss Reads

Infinity Reads

abOOkishOwl

Pages and Tea

Becca @ Becca and Books

Cleopatra @ Cleopatra Loves Books

7 Things About Me

  1. I’m a really big music fan ( Ed Sheeran, 5SOS, One Direction, etc, etc. don’t judge my music tastes haha)
  2. I don’t really watch TV, but I really like Sherlock, Friends (yes, I have seen every episode), Broadchurch and Elementary when they are on
  3. I love musicals (Les Mis, Hairspray and Singin’ In The Rain are my favourites!)
  4. I play guitar, flute, and I sing
  5. My favourite colour is yellow (it’s just so happy!)
  6. I have A-Levels in Graphic Design, Photography, Information Tech and Dance, and will have letters after my name in a few years when I have completed my degree (how exciting!)
  7. I have an unhealthy obsession for ampersands… (if you didn’t know, &< ampersand)

So there you go, 7 facts about me! I hope you liked it 🙂

Happy Friday (Happy Easter) and Happy Blogging

Jade 🙂

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

