Creative Blogger Award

img_3267

Thanks so much to abOOkishOwl for nominating me to do The Creative Blogger Award. Here are the rules of the award…

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Nominations:

Jolien @ The Fictional Reader

Sam @ BellsieBooks

Emma @ The Book Brief

Tanya @ 52 Books or Bust

Holly @ Nut Free Nerd

Maria @ Books, J’adore

Reisa @ Re’isa Al Ghul

So it’s not 15 nominee’s but hopefully the blogs here will have a to of fun doing this 🙂

Facts:

I’ve done a few facts about myself on other awards, so I apologise if these are bit boring:

  1. I used to swim competitively, and I still love to swim when I get the time
  2. I really want to go to Italy (Rome to be a little bit more specific)
  3. I am an incredibly anxious person, and I worry too much
  4. I love romance films (Notting Hill is one of my favourites!)
  5. I source airplane parts as a gap year job (it’s a lot more interesting than it sounds!)

I hope my nominee’s have fun doing this award!

Happy Saturday and Happy Blogging

Jade 🙂

3 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination! And if you’ve never been, Italy is amazing – you should definitely go!
    I’ll be posting my Creative Blogger Award post soon 🙂 x

    Like

  2. Pingback: Creative Blogger Award | Nut Free Nerd

Leave a Reply

