Feature Follow Friday

FF_2013Button-300x300

Hi Everybody! Another Feature Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where you post a link to your blog on Parajunkee’s site, do a FF blog post, and if someone follows you, follow them back and say hi!

Question of the Week

Here is €/£/$100,000. Buy something. Anything at all! What would be the first thing you choose, and why?

Ooh this is a toughie! I would probably buy myself out of all of the student debt I will be in, and then use the money left over to go on a nice holiday. I might have some left afterwards but I’ll probably save or invest or something like that 🙂

You can follow my blog on WordPress, Bloglovin’ or sign up for updates via email all through the sidebar on my blog 🙂

Happy Friday and Happy Blogging

Jade 🙂

Here is the blog hop…

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday

Leave a Reply

