Feature Follow Friday

FF_2013Button-300x300

Hi Everybody!

Another installment of Feature Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkie and Alison Can Read, where you post a link to your blog on Parajunkie’s site, do a FF blog post, and if someone follows you, follow them back and say hi! 

 You can either follow my blog through WordPress or subscribe through email on my blog if you would prefer.

Question of the Week

How did you come up with your blog title and address? Does it have a special meaning for you? – Suggested by The Paperback Princess.

My answer is quite simple… I like books, I like muffins (apart from ones with sultanas in!) Simple as that 🙂

Happy Friday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

Here is the blog hop…

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

9 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday

    • Haha thank you 🙂 yeah, me too, I like low fat blueberry, I feel a bit less naughty after eating it! Or lemon and poppy seed or raspberry and white chocolate, because they have fruit in, so they can’t be that bad for you can they? haha 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

