Feature Follow Friday

FF_2013Button-300x300

Hi Everybody!

Another installment of Feature Follow Friday hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, where you post a link to your blog on Parajunkee’s site, do a FF blog post, and if someone follows you, follow them back and say hi!

You can either follow my blog through WordPress or subscribe through email on my blog if you would prefer.

Question of the Week

How do you cure a book hangover/blogging slump/reading slump? via Take Me Away

I cure book hangovers by either trying a new book by the same author I have just read (most likely resulting in another book hangover!) Reading slumps I really have to push myself out of, and just force myself to pick up a book or my kindle and read. If I don’t enjoy it, I’ll pick up another book until I get back in a routine again.

Happy Friday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

Here is the blog hop…

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

10 thoughts on “Feature Follow Friday

  1. You know, as long as you’re doing something to try and get out of your slump, I think it’ll pass eventually. Either force yourself out, or wait for it to pass, read any number of things to try and get yourself back in the mood, etc. Whatever works, right? 😀 Happy Friday! My FF

    Like

  2. I’ve never tried to pick up a book by the same author! I’m definitely going to keep that in mind the next time I get a book hangover! New follower via bloglovin 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

