Confessions of a Bookworm #8

p1.

This is a new meme hosted by Parajunkee which allows us bookworms to confess our deepest darkest secrets of being a bookworm. Each week, the blogger writes a bookworm confessions and use the Linky widget to connect with Parajunkee and other bloggers. There is also a weekly question at the end as well to answer.

Confession of the Week

I re-read books too often! I know everybody does it, but with a massive list of exiting books on my TBR, I sometimes just want to revisit the well known characters that I have loved and lost so many times before!

Question of the Week

“Which character would be your best friend in real life?”

Well, after my recent whiz through the Harry Potter, I would love to be best friends with Hermoine! I think it’s because I found that I have so many things in common with her character, such as a love of learning and studying, and of course, reading!

One thought on “Confessions of a Bookworm #8

  1. Pingback: Confessions of a Bookworm #9 | Parajunkee

Leave a Reply

