The Pinterest Collective #1

Untitled

Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to a new addition to my blog that will fulfill my empty presence on a Thursday. The Pinterest Collective will be an update on my favourite pins from the last week on my Books: A Life of Literature board. If you want to see everything I’m pinning, new followers are always welcome. I have a lot of other boards as well, including Design, Architecture, Food, and a wide variety of music themed boards as well. There is a link on the sidebar >>> if you like what you see here them come and visit me 🙂

Below are some of my favourite bookish pins of the week:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

