I Am More Happy Than Not: The Book Tag

Hi everyone! This is my first book tag on my blog so thank you Josh @ Been There, Read That for tagging me! So as far as I know the idea for this post is to create a list of things that make me happy, so here it is:

Music- I love to just sit and listen to music and go to concerts, it all just makes me extremely happy! Especially Ed Sheeran, 5 Seconds of Summer, One Direction and Take That (ok please don’t judge my music tastes haha!)

Good books- I obviously love to read, thats a main thing, but I think that’s pretty obvious!

Art and Design- I love graphic design and artwork, especially when I can create things I’m really proud of. I do a lot of paper art, which is the main source of decoration in my bedroom.

Typography- I love looking at really nice typography and ampersands because it is just so easy on the eye and very inspirational for me.

Train Journeys- Only when I know where I’m going…!

Cats- I don’t have one, but I one so, so badly…

Tumblr and Pinterest- Sometimes they’re just too addictive!

Playing my Guitar- I prefer my electric to my acoustic, but I just love the sound it makes, especially when I’m playing a good song.

Harry Potter- This is another obvious one…

Good hair days- Few and far between, but it’s always good when it happens!

5pm on Friday- It’s finally the weekend

Days off- I don’t have to get out of bed

Pancakes- with Nutella and whipped cream and fresh raspberries!!!

Fresh bedsheets and blankets- they’re so cleeeaaaannnn!

Chocolate- who doesn’t love chocolate?!

Nando’s- Yummy

Sherlock- what a good tv show!

Friends- Hilarious!

Sleeping- Because I’m just really lazy

Good books- wait, have I already mentioned this…?!

Hope you enjoyed this post, I nominate everyone who reads this, so you all get the chance to do this tag if you want, and you can think back to all of the things that make you happy 🙂

Happy Monday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

Leave a Reply

