Top Ten Tuesday for 16/06/15

toptentuesday

Top ten Tuesday was originally started by The Broke And The Bookish, where a topic is given every Tuesday and the blogger then produces a top ten list of books to fit the weekly subject. The topic this week is ‘Top Ten Books on my Summer TBR‘ so here it is:

1. The Time Traveller’s Wife- Audrey Niffenegger

8270119

2. Will Grayson Will Grayson- John Green

17208924

3. Gone Girl- Gillian Flynn

13261812

4. Awake- Melanie Surani

25492880

5. We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves- Karen Joy Fowler

18045340

6. The Age of Miracles- Karen Thompson Walker

18907762

7. Unknown Sender- Ryan Lanz

25692688

8. You- Caroline Kepnes

20821614

9. Still Alice- Lisa Genova

5936882

10. The Catcher in the Rye- J.D. Salinger

578651

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday for 16/06/15

  1. I read The Time Traveler’s Wife a while ago, I found it okay, but it certainly wasn’t an instant favourite. I hope you like it though. Gone Girl is great, the beginning is a bit slow (or at least I found it to be a bit slow) but push through it because about halfway through things get awesome!
    I did something a little different this week as I had already done my Summer TBR a couple of weeks ago, you can check my list out here:
    My TTT: https://jjbookblog.wordpress.com/2015/06/16/top-ten-tuesday-9/

    Like

Leave a Reply

