Top Ten Tuesday for 23/06/15

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was originally started by The Broke And The Bookish, where a topic is given every Tuesday and the blogger then produces a top ten list of books to fit the weekly subject. The topic this week is ‘Top Ten Favourite Top Ten Tuesday Topics‘(to celebrate the anniversary of Top Ten Tuesday) so here it is:

1.Top Ten Anticipated Release of 2015

2. Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/Tv Shows

3. Top Ten Bookish E-Cards (my choice top ten)

4. Top Ten Authors You Would Love To Meet

5. Top Ten Books Which Feature Characters Who… Have An Illness/Mental Illness/In An Accident

6. Top Ten Favourite Authors of All Time

7. Top Ten Inspiring Quotes From Books

8. Top Ten Characters You Would Like To Check In With

9. Books Recently Added To My TBR List

10. Ten Books From Our Childhood/Teen Years We Would Like To Revisit

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday for 23/06/15

  1. Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/Tv Shows was one of my favorite topics as well, though it didn’t make my list. I loved thinking about what kind of movies my favorites would make. Top Ten Characters You Would Like To Check In With was such a fun topic! It left me with no chance but to check back all my 5-star-rated novels on Goodreads and reminded me of quite a few of my “old” favorites.
    Awesome list!
    My TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

