Weekly Wednesday Update #15

Untitled

 Hi everyone, welcome to another weekly update from me, where I tell you about what I’ve added to my TBR lists in the past week, so here it is:

Currently Reading:

The Good Girl (Mary Kubica)

I’m reading this slowly, although it’s kind of at a standstill at the moment, so I’ve picked up one of my exchange books to get started on…

The Flip (Michael Phillip Cash)

I’m actually really enjoying this.! It’s quite a short book so I’m getting through it quite quickly, but it’s very interesting, being told from different perspectives and understanding what’s going on in the paranormal world and reality.

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

What Milo Saw by Viginia MacGregor

25434787

Organ Reapers by Shay West

23365359

Another exchange from Booktrope Publishing!

Catcher, Caught by Sarah Honenberger

7878025

Must read Catcher in the Rye first…

The Anatomical Shape of the Heart by Jenn Bennet

20958607

The Raising by Laura Kasischke

10137701

Upcoming Reviews

I still have another book tag post to write, and I will be posting my Unknown Sender review tonight hopefully (I read it at the weekend!). Look out for The Pinterest Collective tomorrow and Feature Follow later this week!

Sorry for the lack of text this week 😦

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

