Confessions of a Bookworm #12

p1.

This is a new meme hosted by Parajunkee which allows us bookworms to confess our deepest darkest secrets of being a bookworm. Each week, the blogger writes a bookworm confessions to connect with Parajunkee and other bloggers. There is also a weekly question at the end to answer as well.

Confession of the Week

I’m having a reading slump… I just don’t want to pick up any books I have and read them. I’m really hoping it will pass soon but for now I am trying to force myself to pick up my books, especially the exchange copies I have to read!

Question of the Week

“What magical creature do you wish to be?”

I wish I was a bright yellow Pygmy Puff, created by the wonderful Fred (RIP) and George

Leave a Reply

