Weekly Wednesday Update #17

Untitled

 Hi everyone! As you may or may not have seen on my blog, I am on holiday for the next two weeks so I won’t be posting as much. I will try my best to post a weekly update, not necessarily like this, but just an update on what I’m reading and what I’m thinking of it, and maybe some general holiday updates 🙂

Currently Reading:

Organ Reapers (Shay West)

I will be finishing this one later today and it’s getting really, really good! I am definitely enjoying it more than I thought I would…

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Girls from Corona del Mar by Rufi Thorpe

18518285

Bellwether Rhapsody by Kate Racculia

19604937

The Giver by Lois Lowry

18760594

After saying yesterday that I had never read this, despite the hype, I have decided to add it to my TBR. A lot of people commented yesterday saying I should give it a go, so thank you!

This Is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang

24039424

Upcoming Reviews

My review of The Flip will be posted later today, and my review of Organ Reapers will either be posted today or tomorrow. From Friday 10th June, I will be on holiday and will not be posting a lot, and I will also not be reading any exchange copies I have to read. My holiday is reserved for personal reading that I have not been able to do for a while!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

**Quick Reminder**

July 14th is the much anticipated release date for Go Set A Watchman, the sequel to To Kill A Mockingbird. I just wanted to throw that in here in case anyone had forgotten, and I hope you all enjoy the book if you get the chance to read it, and I look forward to reading the reviews. I may even treat myself to a copy while on holiday…

24817626

Happy Wednesday and Happy Bogging!

Jade 🙂

Leave a Reply

