Getting into the swing of things and a Happy Birthday

I’m using this post to apologise to my readers about the absence of The Pinterest Collective yesterday and Feature Follow Friday today! Im still trying to gind my head after my twi weeks away, and a lot of stuff has been happening recently!

I also want to use this post to say a big big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to JK Rowling!! I am so glad i finished reading the whole Harry Potter series, and counting down the days until it is deemed acceptable to pick them up again! Thank you Joanne Kathleen Rowling for taking me and millions of other readers on a magical journey we will never ever forget!  

 

4 thoughts on “Getting into the swing of things and a Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

