Blog Post Schedule Updates

Hello fellow bookworms 🙂

First things first, there will be no Top Ten Tuesday today, due to the fact I cannot really do much with the topic, because I don’t read/plan on reading any adapted fairytales.

Secondly, I’m making some small changes to my blogging schedule, due to an exciting and very nerve-racking upcoming event… Im going to university in 5 weeks!! Starting Thursday, The Pinterest Collective will be going on a short break and I will be doing a weekly post on how I am getting organised and planning for the day when I finally start on September 14th. I’m hoping these posts will help others as well; they will include various things such as time management and study organisation, storage saving solutions, budgeting, etc.

As of next week, here is my blogging schedule for the next month:

  • Monday- Day off- book reviews and smaller updates may be posted
  • Tuesday- Top Ten Tuesday
  • Wednesday- Weekly Wednesday Update
  • Thursday- BookMuffin’s Beginners Guide on Becoming a Good Student
  • Friday- Feature Follow Friday
  • Saturday- A Quote for the Weekend
  • Sunday- Day off- book reviews and smaller updates may be posted

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for reading my blog posts as well. They may not be the most interesting things and my schedule might be conpletely out of sync but Im so grateful to you all for having a look, commenting, and to all of the authors that send me books to review, you keep me busy! I look forward to posting for the next few weeks, when I will review my schedule again, as I will have less time as I start uni, but for now…

Happy Tuesday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

7 thoughts on “Blog Post Schedule Updates

  1. I wish I could be this organized! & congratulations on starting University, it’s such an exciting, (and a little frightening) experience, so I wish you all the best 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh my gosh good luck! It must be a nerve racking thing! This will be happening to me next year in February!
    I would love and cannot wait to see your university related topics, I think they will help me. xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

