Beautiful Blogger Award!

I can’t remember if I have done this award or not, but thank you Jordan @ I Will Never Own Enough Books for the nomination, I will spew out some wacky facts about myself for a bit of fun on a Sunday morning 🙂

For people who don’t know what this blog award is, here’s what you need to do:

Rules

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.

2. List seven random facts about you.

3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

OK, so now for the random facts about me

  1. I like scarves with pockets
  2. I cannot go anywhere in the winter without earmuffs
  3. I’m a very big fan of cinnamon spiced Chai Tea Lattes
  4. I have a stuffed toy of Toothless from How To Train Your Dragon that meows because he reminds me of a cat
  5. I like to watch Singing’ In The Rain when I’m nervous or scared
  6. I am a vegetarian
  7. I have an unhealthy and very expensive obsession with stationary.

My Nominees

The Writing Hufflepuff

Addlepates and Book Nerds

Nut Free Nerd

Book Snacks

Bookish

Thoughts and Afterthoughts

thebookbrief

Good luck everyone!

Happy Sunday and happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: The Awkwardly Late Beautiful Blogger Award | The Writing Hufflepuff

  2. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award | Addlepates and Book Nerds

Leave a Reply

