Weekly Wednesday Update #31

Untitled

Hello everyone and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update. I sincerely apologise for my lack of blogging activity recently, I have been soon busy with uni work, but I will definitely be writing and posting a book review after I finish this blog post!

Currently Reading:

Wake Up (Claire Colley)

So as well as not having a lot of time to blog, I also have been lacking in my reading time as well, which is really sad, but I am about half way through this book and I’m really enjoying it, I just have to find the time to pick it up and really get on with reading and reviewing it!

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

2 A.M. at The Cat’s Pyjamas by Helene Marie Bertino

18815488

I found this book on Goodreads earlier today, knowing that I hadn’t added anything to my TBR in the last week, and also knowing I had this blog post to write today! The title drew me in originally, but the plot line just sounds amazing and I’m very excited to read it!

Upcoming Reviews

Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock review will definitely be posted later today!! I will finish Wake Up very soon too, so expect a review hopefully within the next week!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

