Harry Potter Moment of the Week #2

HPMOTW (2)

So I’ve missed or week or so of these posts coming up to declines and what not, but I am finished (partly) for now so I thought I would treat you all to another installment of Harry Potter Moment of the Week. The meme is hosted by Uncorked Thoughts, so if you get the chance then go and check out her wonderful blog and take part in the Harry Potter Moment of the Week if you fancy!

The aim of this meme is to share with fellow bloggers a character, spell, chapter, object, quote etc. from the books/ films/ J. K. Rowling herself or anything Potter related! Each topic will be posted on this page for the week.

Topic of the Week: Rename the books from Hermione’s point of view

Hermione Granger and The Time I Knew More Than Everyone Else Even Though I Grew Up With Muggles

Hermione Granger and I Spend Half This Book Petrified and the Other Half As a Cat

Hermione Granger and I Knew You Were a Werewolf

Hermione Granger and The Society for the Protection on Elfish Welfare

Hermione Granger and Oh My Gosh I’m a Prefect

Hermione Granger and I’m Not The Best at Potions Anymore

Hermione Granger and The Time I Spent Months in a Magical Tent Hunting Pieces of The Dark Lord’s Soul

 

This was quite difficult one, I tried to make them funny as well as relevant to the story, but it really is hard when the books mainly focus on Harry (obviously!) Anyway, I hope you liked it and hopefully I’ll be able to do another post next week 🙂

Happy Thursday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

One thought on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week #2

Leave a Reply

