Weekly Wednesday Update #37

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! I found out today that this is actually my 200th post on BookMuffin! How exciting! With that said, let’s get on with the post…

Currently Reading:

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (JK Rowling)

It’s taking me ages to get through it this time, probably because I’m concentrating on trying to get my uni holiday project out the way before Christmas, but I’m still on target to finish the series by the end of the year. I have almost finished OOTP (hopefully by the end of the week) then I can really start getting into the last two books and Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them (taking my total read count for the year up to 45 books!)

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

This Is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp 

24529123

Once by Morris Gleitzman

1045757

Impulse by Ellen Hopkins

270805

The Book of Awesome by Neil Pasricha

11300728

Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas

25664877

Upcoming Reviews

I have been saying this for weeks now, but I will be finishing my review of The Bell Jar today, and I will schedule it to post on Friday. I’m not really sure what it is about this review that just makes me really not want to finish writing it… maybe it’s because I didn’t enjoy the book, I don’t know, but it will get posted and could quite possibly be my last review of 2015!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

One thought on “Weekly Wednesday Update #37

Leave a Reply

