What Am I Currently Reading? – HP & the Deathly Hallows

Hello everybody! This is a new feature on my blog, so bare with me while I figure out different things to put in it (an make a cool graphic!) I will use this time to discuss my current read with you all, and feel free to comment your opinions on this book and how you feel about I what I have written. It is really amore in depth look at my book on the go compared with the small snippet I give in Weekly Wednesday Update.

Book I Am Currently Reading: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

This maybe a difficult one to start with, as I have already read it, and planned for this post to be what I am enjoying it about it so far and what I predict will happen in the end, but I will do my best!

What I like about this book:

I absolutely love JK Rowling’s writing style, and she will never cease to amaze me! Every time I read Harry Potter, I always notice something new and shocking, like a foreshadow in the first book to what happens in the last book. It all seems (and probably was!) so comprehensively planned, I am not surprised that she became the first billionaire from writing books!!

What I dislike about this book:

This isn’t really anything to do with the story or the writing, but I’m not a massive fan of the long chapters. I like nice short chapters which will carry e through a book very quickly, rather than chapters that will take me an hour to read!

My favourite character:

This will always change each time I read the book, but Hermoine is a favourite of mine at the moment, just her determination and her logical approach to everything, although there is something to be said for all of the in depth character creations.

What I think will happen at the end of the book:

Hmmm, I hope almost everyone lives happily ever after, we’ll see 😉

Sorry this was a bit of a shorter post, I assure you they will get longer as I read new books this year!

Happy Thursday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

3 thoughts on “What Am I Currently Reading? – HP & the Deathly Hallows

Leave a Reply

