Monthly Book Roundup- January

Hello fellow bookworms! This is a new feature I’m trying out on my blog this year, where I share with you what I have been reading this month and what my plans are for next month!

What books have I read this month?

  • (Finished) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (for the second time…)
  • Soul Reapers by Shay West
  • What Milo Saw by Virginia Macgregor
  • Pretty Is by Maggie Mitchell
  • Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls – review coming soon!
  • …currently reading Katherine Carlyle by Rupert Thomson

Average Rating: 4.4 Muffins

Number of total pages read: 1951

Books read toward 2016 Book Challenge goal: 5/50 books

Books I plan to read in February:

  • The Last Days of Summer by Vanessa Ronan
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • Beside Myself by Ann Morgan
  • Shtum by Jem Lester
  • Hesitation Wounds by Amy Koppelman

What do you think of the books I’ve read this month? What about the ones I plan on reading? Leave your comments below, and book recommendations are always welcome too!

Happy January and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

2 thoughts on “Monthly Book Roundup- January

Leave a Reply

