Weekly Wednesday Update #43

Untitled

Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! I’ve added some really exciting books to my TBR this week which I’m thrilled to share with you in this post, along with what I’m currently reading.

Currently Reading:

Katherine Carlyle (Rupert Thomson)

I’m just over half way through this book, and I’m not really seeing any point to the story line, I’m hoping there will be some development soon! More on this in tomorrow’s post

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff

24612118

A thriller type romance story is what I’m getting from the description, which could be quite an interesting read.

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi

25614898

An interesting take on a story about a man with terminal cancer, this is one I’m very excited to dive into!

The Hypnotist’s Love Story by Liane Moriarty

Redesign_9780425260937_HypnotistsLo_cover.indd

I loved The Husband’s Secret and feel like I need to read more Liane Moriarty, and I saw this on my Instagram feed (@bookmuffin if you wanted to follow my bookstagram…!) and knew I had to read it!

What Alice Forget by Liane Moriarty

6469165

Another Moriarty book that my Nan has read and recommended to me, I know I will have to read this one at some point!

Upcoming Reviews

Tomorrow will be What Am I Currently Reading, where I discuss my current read in more detail, and the review will hopefully be up by next Monday. I will also start doing discussion posts with my Quote For The Weekend every Saturday, so keep an eye out!!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

