Top Ten Tuesday for 15/03/16

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was originally started by The Broke And The Bookish, where a topic is given every Tuesday and the blogger then produces a top ten list of books to fit the weekly subject. The topic this week is ‘Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR‘ so here it is:

Review Exchange Books

1. Not If I See You First- Eric Lindstrom

28453981

2. The Passenger- Lisa Lutz

26154406

3. When Breath Becomes Air- Paul Kalanithi

25614898

4. The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper- Phaedra Patrick

28484856

5. The Girl in the Ice- Robert Bryndza

28233082

6. The Shadow Hour- Kate Riordan

28335819

7. Homecoming- Tanya Bullock

29382395

Personal Reads

8. The Girl on the Train- Paula Hawkins

22557272

9. After You- Jojo Moyes

24941288

10. A Little Life- Hanya Yanagihara

25334922

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday for 15/03/16

    • Ahhh I’m so excited to read it!! I’ve read mixed reviews about it, but I want to find out for myself what it’s really like, I feel like it’s had so much hype I just have to read it, and it sounds incredible! There’s gonna be a movie??!! How exciting! Thank you, you too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. The Girl on the Train kept me hooked right from the start, it’s a really good read. No idea how I missed the news that there’s going to be a movie though, will definitely have to go see that one 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

