Top Ten Tuesday for 22/03/16

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was originally started by The Broke And The Bookish, where a topic is given every Tuesday and the blogger then produces a top ten list of books to fit the weekly subject. The topic this week is ‘Top Ten Books I Don’t Talk About Enough‘ so here it is:

1. Organ/Soul Reapers- Shay West

Honestly this duology needs so much more praise than it gets!

2336535924841522

 

 

 

 

2. The Other Me- Saskia Sarginson

An amazing NetGalley approval that everyone should read

25072234

3. Alice In Wonderland- Lewis Carroll

One of my favourite classics, I need to re-read this soon!

426803

4. Every Last Word- Tamara Ireland Stone

One of my first exchange reads, and it was such a good choice, an under-rated YA novel

23341894

5. All The Bright Places – Jennifer Niven

A really popular YA novel that I definitely don’t talk about enough

23357458-2

6. The Rabbit Back Literature Society- Pasi Ilmari Jääskeläinen

An amazing fiction novel that highlights the strange magic of books and the love of reading

23340567

7. Fracture- Megan Miranda

Such an incredible book I only brought because it was cheap on my Kindle!

13261919

8. Branded- Keary Taylor

Not my typical genre but an incredible book

7862725

9. Before I Go To Sleep- SJ Watson

One of the first mystery/thriller books I read and definitely not one I will forget

11882305

10. Looking For JJ- Anne Cassidy

A book from my early teen years that I read over and over and don’t talk about nearly enough!

3257374

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday for 22/03/16

Leave a Reply

