Top Ten Tuesday for 29/03/16

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was originally started by The Broke And The Bookish, where a topic is given every Tuesday and the blogger then produces a top ten list of books to fit the weekly subject. The topic this week is ‘Top Ten 5 Star Books‘ so here it is:

1. Soul Reapers- Shay West

24841522

2. Wake Up- Claire Colley

26733966

3. The Boy In The Mirror- Tom Preston

26049762

4. Unknown Sender- Ryan Lanz

25692688

5. The Versions of Us- Laura Barnett

25345198

6. The Harry Potter Series- JK Rowling

820344

7. The Husband’s Secret- Liane Moriarty

17465450

8. The Book Thief- Markus Zusak

19063

9. All The Bright Places- Jennifer Niven

23357458-2

10. Gone Girl- Gillian Flynn

13261812

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday for 29/03/16

  1. This is a really nice list! I NEED TO READ ALL THE BRIGHT PLACES IT IS ACTUALLY INSANE. I keep seeing it in bookstores and blogs and always add a mental note to pick it up. But guess what? I NEVER REMEMBER *cries*.

    I nominated you for the Dragon Loyalty Award should you wish to give it a go! I’d love to see your response, and also see what you’d guess for my facts!!

    https://introtoblurb.wordpress.com/2016/03/30/the-dragon-loyalty-award/

    Like

    • All The Bright Places is incredible!! It was a weekend marathon read for me because I just couldn’t put it down, so be prepared!! I hope you get round to reading it soon 🙂

      Thanks for the nomination, I will definitely do it if I get the chance!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

