Monthly Book Roundup- March

Hello fellow bookworms! March is over, Easter has been and gone, we are all filled up with chocolate, so I think it’s time for me to share with you what I have been reading this month and what my plans are for next month!

What books have I read this month?

  • …finished reading Beside Myself by Ann Morgan
  • Hesitation Wounds by Amy Koppelman
  • Shtum by Jem Lester
  • Not If I See You First by Eric Linstrom
  • The Passenger by Lisa Lutz
  • …currently reading The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper by Phaedra Patrick

Average Rating: 4.13 Muffins

Number of total pages read: 1,553

Books read toward 2016 Book Challenge goal: 13/50 books

Books I plan to read in April:

  • The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper by Phaedra Patrick
  • The Girl in the Ice by Robert Bryndza
  • The Shadow Hour by Kate Riordan
  • When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi
  • Homecoming by Tanya Bullock

I’ve had a much better reading month during March, and look forward to hopefully finishing all of my exchange books in April so I can start some personal reading!

What do you think of the books I’ve read this month? What about the ones I plan on reading? Leave your comments below, and book recommendations are always welcome too!

Happy March and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

One thought on “Monthly Book Roundup- March

Leave a Reply

