Weekly Wednesday Update #53

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another installment of Weekly Wednesday Update! I have plenty of books to share with you today, so let’s get to it…

Currently Reading:

The Shadow Hour (Kate Riordan)

This took me a while to get into but I’m really enjoying it at the moment, more on that tomorrow!

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Nest by Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney

25781157

The Hand That Feeds You by A.J. Rich

23492651

Try Not To Breathe by Holly Seddon

27793667

Everyone We’ve Been by Sarah Everett

28503698

Eleanor by Jason Gurley

25387595

And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

16299

Into The Darkest Corner by Elizabeth Haynes

15818362

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I haven’t done a What Am I Currently Reading? post in a few weeks, so I’m hoping to do one of those tomorrow, because I am in a good position with this current read! Also keep an eye out for the weekend quote and Monday’s review post.

The Unbookish Updates

So what have I been up to this week… Besides reading?

  • Swimming- Yayyyy I’m finally back in the swimming pool after getting my leisure card sorted, and it feels sooooo good!
  • Starting to think about summer projects- What am I going to do with 4 months of no university…?
  • Greys Anatomy S10- I’m almost there, I’ve almost caught up!!
  • Bookmark making- I’m intrigued by corner bookmarks, they’re so much fun!

Happy Wednesday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wednesday Update #53

  1. Oh my goodness four months of no uni sounds so good right about now. Which is depressing because my summer is over December *collapses into heap*. Agatha Christie is the best! I’ve got a couple of her books on my shelf to read, it’s so hard to not buy one every time I see it because I know I’ll just love them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

