Monthly Book Roundup- April

Hello fellow bookworms! April has gone so quickly and I have got so much reading done in these past 4 weeks! I’ve managed to finish al of my ARC/Exchange copies which I am so happy about, so I’ve been able to start on some personal reading, yay!! Here is what’s been going on this month in BookMuffin’s world of books:

What books have I read this month?

Average Rating: 4 Muffins

Number of total pages read: 1,781

Books read toward 2016 Book Challenge goal: 20/50 books

Books I plan to read in April:

  • …finish reading After You by Jojo Moyes
  • A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara
  • Early One Morning by Virginia Baily
  • Black Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin

I’m so happy I have now caught up on all of my ARC/Exchange books, because it means I can properly start on some personal reading and start making a dent in my TBR list!

What do you think of the books I’ve read this month? What about the ones I plan on reading? Leave your comments below, and book recommendations are always welcome too!

Happy April and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

Leave a Reply

