Weekly Wednesday Update #58

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another installment of Weekly Wednesday Update! I didn’t do Top Ten Tuesday yesterday because the topic didn’t suit me (unfortunately I’m not the ind of person who can buy books on a whim), but I’m back toady with my weekly update, so let’s get started!

Currently Reading:

A Little Life (Hanya Yanagihara)

yes, I am still wading through this tome, it’ taking ages, I’m not even half way through, but it is very heavy going and I’ve been working a lot, but hopefully I will have some more time to read this now!

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

All Is Not Forgotten by Wendy Walker

26114146

Subject 375 by Nikki Owen

25659797

The Killing Files by Nikki Owen

26050850

Late Fragments: Everything I Want To Tell You by Kate Gross

23625538

Only The Innocent by Rachel Abbott

16244754

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I will try and do a bookish post soon, but I won’t be reviewing for a while until I manage to finish A Little Life 😦

The Unbookish Updates

I’m now completely caught up on Grey’s Anatomy, which means I have no TV shows to binge watch and distract me from powering through my books and start my summer project from university, which is going to be very exciting!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

