Weekly Wednesday Update #59

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! I’ve caught up on a bit of reading this week, as I am house sitting and have the whole house to myself, which is so lovely and peaceful. On the other hand, I’ve only found one book to add to my TBR this week… 😦

Currently Reading:

Early One Morning (Virginia Baily)

This is quite a unique story so far, the plot is captivating and making me want to read on and find out more about Daniele and his daughter… more on that in tomorrow’s post

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The End of the World Running Club by Adrian J. Walker

26046368

I’ve had a few books in this genre, but not for a while now, so I thought this would be a good read to get back into the dystopian genre again.

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I will be doing my Thursday post tomorrow talking about my current read, and of course, my weekend quote!

The Unbookish Updates

I’ve made a start on my summer project for uni and I’m really excited by some of the ideas and can’t wait to make a proper start in the creation process! We’ve also got our holiday booked for June and I’m so excited to get away for two weeks and just relax and read lots and lots of books!!

Happy Wednesday and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

