Weekly Wednesday Update #61

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another instalment of Weekly Wednesday Update! I took a rain check on the books I was reading and, after realising I really wasn’t enjoying them, I did something I very rarely do- I stopped before the end! I’m a lot happier now though because I’m back to reading books that I actually enjoy!

Currently Reading:

Black Eyed Susans (Julia Heaberlin)

Oh my gosh!! This book is incredible I cannot put it down! I’m hoping to finish it this evening after I finish work!

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Novel by Lucy Clarke

24692912

All The Missing Girls by Megan Miranda

23212667

The Guest Cat by Takashi Hiraide

23352450

Girl on a Train by A.J. Waines

25108299

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

Keep an eye out for my review of Black Eyed Susans which will be out either Friday or Monday!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wednesday Update #61

  1. I keep meaning to read “Black Eyed Susans” and even checked it out from the library once but had to return it before I was able to get to it. I am interested to see your thoughts on “The Guest Cat.” It sounds interesting, but I don’t know if it’s the book for me.

    Like

    • I finished Black Eyed Susans last night and it was amazing!! Highly recommended! I wasn’t sure about The Guest Cat either, but I thought I’d put it on my TBR just in case.

      Like

Leave a Reply

