Weekly Wednesday Update #62

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! I’m certainly having a better reading month so far compared to last month, which feels so good! I haven’t had much of a chance to add many books to my TBR, but it’s already crushing me anyway!!

Currently Reading:

All We Have Forgotten (Wendy Walker)

I received this from Harper Collins in exchange for review! It’s a bit slow going at the moment but I’m sure it will pick up pace a bit!

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Girl With No Past by Kathryn Croft

26158341

I found this on Goodreads this morning and it sounded like a great thriller read, so I thought I’d check it out.

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I will hopefully be doing a update post tomorrow on my current read, but I am off on my holiday from Saturday, so I may not be able to post as much, but I will try and get one a week in!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

