Weekly Wednesday Update #63

Untitled

 Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! On a Thursday?! To be honest I have been in such a bad reading/blogging slump recently, I really need to step up my game! As soon as Wimbledon has finished on Sunday and I’m not sitting for 5 +hours watching a ball go back and forth on court I will be back to posting more and hopefully reading more too!

Currently Reading:

The Killing Files (Nikki Owen)

I finished Subject 375 this morning and it was very very good but quite confusing at times, but I am looking forward to starting The Killing Files later today!

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Way I Used To Be by Amber Smith

25785649

24 Hours by Claire Seeber

26400578

The Last One by Alexandra Olivia

27245997

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I have two reviews I am yet to write so I will be publishing them very soon, and I promise I will try my absolute best to post regularly!

The Unbookish Updates

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

