Weekly Wednesday Update #64

Untitled

Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! I know it’s late this week (again!) but hey ho, better late than never! I’ve been reading some great books recently so let’s have a look…

Currently Reading:

The Killing Files (Nikki Owen)

The sequel to Subject 375 is making out to be a hit! So much has happened already and I’m not everyoneen 100 pages in yet!

The Fault In Our Stars (John Green)

I know I said at the start of the year that I wasn’t going to reread any books but just couldn’t resist!

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Selection by Kiera Cass

10507293

So I’ve seen so many people have read this book and when  got the chance to request it on NetGalley, I thought I’d go for it and see what all the fuss was about. It sounds a bit like Red Queen, which was quite a good read, and I’m looking forward to some slightly lighter YA fiction after a lot of heavier crime thrillers!

Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven

28671039

I absolutely loved All The Bright Places so, again, when I got the chance to request this on NetGalley I jumped on it! I’m looking forward to see what more Jennifer Niven has to offer!

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I will be writing the rest of my reviews tonight so they will be out tomorrow, finally! Also I am trying to get back into routine so I will be posting more frequently once I get on top of my reviews.

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

