Weekly Wednesday Update #65

Untitled

Hello fellow bookworms and welome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! It’s on a Thursday again, I’m so sorry but I got really into my book last night and wanted to get it finished! Anyway, here I am with a post for you today, albeit a day late! 

Currently Reading:

The Rosie Project (Graeme Simsion)

I decided I needed a nice lighthearted book aftera series of thrillers, and this has been sitting in my shelf for a while so I thought I would give it a go! I’ve heard plenty of good things about it and I’m hoping it should be a fairly quick read for me.

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

Truly Madly Guilty by Liane Moriarty

This is Liane Moriarty’s new book due to be released later this month, but thanks to the wonders of NetGalley I have this book sitting on my Kindle waiting to be read!

Watching Edie by Camilla Way


I found this a deal on Kindle and thought it sounded intriguing, and as I am a lover of thriller writing, I thought I would try this out.

Confessions of a Murder Suspect by James Patterson


This whole series was given to my mum by one of her work colleagues and I decided to hijack them once she is finished to read and add to my own collection!

In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware


I picked this up in a second hand book store as I had heard quite a lot about the author and her writing so I thought I’d give it a shot! She’s also just released The Woman in Cabin 10 which I am very tempted to purchase as well.

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I will be writing a review for The Killing Files soon so hopefully I can get that published by Monday, and desperately try to stay on track next week with posting, etc.

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

