Weekly Wednesday Update #66

Untitled

Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another Weekly Wednesday Update! It’s actually being published on a Wednesday this week as well!! I have the other half of my added TBR from last week to share with you all, so let’s get started…

Currently Reading:

Pretty Little Liars (Sara Shepard)

I read The Rosie Project really quickly, and I’m hoping this is going to be a quick read for me as well, because I wasn’t to be able to dive straight into Harry Potter and The Cursed Child when I get it on Sunday!!!

 

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

The Darkest Secret by Alex Marwood

26226418

The Ex by Alafair Burke

30338028

The Watcher by Ross Armstrong

29482719

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them: The Original Screenplay by JK Rowling

30065028

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I need to review The Killing Files and The Rosie Project so I will get on that ASAP but my schedule is literally packed at the moment I barely have time to myself but I will get round to it! I will try my best to have one published by tomorrow evening!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

One thought on “Weekly Wednesday Update #66

Leave a Reply

