Weekly Wednesday Update #71

Untitled

Hello fellow bookworms and welcome to another weekly Wednesday Update! I got round to adding a few books to my TBR that I had forgotten about so they will be the ones primarily mentioned here.

Currently Reading:

Sister (Rosamund Lupton)

I’m currently getting through books at a surprising speed! I’ve been back at uni not even 2 weeks and already made a reasonable dent in thr pile of books I brough with me! I started Sister this morning, and I’ve heard good things about Lupton’s writing, so hopefully I will enjoy it!

Harry Potter And The Goblet of Fire (JK Rowling)

Onto my favourite book in the series (I love them all really but I have particular preference for this one!) and when it starts to get really juicy! Also means I’m into the longer books which I love (the bigger the book, the better!)

New Additions to Goodreads Shelves:

To Be Read

Ragdoll (Detective William Fawkes #1) by Daniel Cole

Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner


Atomic Number Sixty by Dave Johnston


milk and honey by Rupi Kaur


The Woman In Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware

 

Upcoming Reviews/Posts

I’m catching up on reviews but I seem to be getting through books quicker than I’m reviewing them, but I am trying to keep up! I will try and write another one today to be published over the weekend, and there is one coming out tomorrow as well!

All cover photos taken from Goodreads. Click on a book cover to see its Goodreads profile.

Leave a Reply

