Monthly Book Roundup- October

Hello fellow bookworms! I have been absolutely awful at post these last few weeks because I have been working my ass off trying to get uni work done before my deadline in 2 weeks, but I couldn’t miss my monthly round up post!

What books have I read this month?

  • …finished Sister by Rosamund Lupton 358
  • The Darkest Secret by Alex Marwood 400
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by JK Rowling 636
  • Confessions of a Murder Suspect by James Patterson 372
  • Atomic Number Sixty by Dave Johnston 147
  • Confessions: The Private School Murders by James Patterson 422
  • …currently reading Confessions: The Paris Mysteries by James Patterson 

…so I had a pretty good reading month, and I am loving the Confessions series (as you can tell!) and hope to read the 4th asap!

Average Rating:  4.6

Number of total pages read: 2,335

Books read toward 2016 Book Challenge goal: 44/50 books

Books I plan to read in November:

  • …I plan on a spontaneous reading month this November, wherever my bookshelf takes me!

Oooh, what will November bring? More thrillers? Some YA? Catch up at the end of the month to see what I managed to read!

What do you think of the books I’ve read this month? What about the ones I plan on reading? Leave your comments below, and book recommendations are always welcome too!

Happy November and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

One thought on “Monthly Book Roundup- October

Leave a Reply

