Monthly Book Roundup- November

Hello fellow bookworms! As you may have seen yesterday, I posted about retiring from blogging for a short while in the New Year. However, this does not mean I stop now! Here is this month’s Book Roundup!

What books have I read this month?

  • …finished Confessions: The Paris Mysteries by James Patterson
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Screenplay by JK Rowling
  • …currently reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • …currently reading The Rosie Effect by Graeme Simsion

So not an amazing reading month but I did have a deadline so I forgive myself…

Average Rating:  5

Number of total pages read: 608+ (412 pages of OOTP and 94 pages of The Rosie Effect)= 1,114 approx.

Books read toward 2016 Book Challenge goal: 47/50 books (almost there!!)

Books I plan to read in December:

  • …finish Order of the Phoenix
  • …finish The Rosie Effect
  • In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

I’m very excited about getting to the last two books on my list, they have been on my TBR for quite a while now and I’m just itching to read them.

What do you think of the books I’ve read this month? What about the ones I plan on reading? Leave your comments below, and book recommendations are always welcome too!

Happy December and Happy Blogging!

Jade 🙂

Leave a Reply

