Hello, I’m Back!

Hello fellow bookworms! I am pleased to say that, after a bit of a break from blogging, I have decided to fill the BookMuffin-shaped hole in my life and start posting again. I’m very excited to have more time now I am on summer break to start talking about books and my reading journey again, although I will be doing things slightly differently to how I was before.

I won’t be posting as regularly, but hopefully, when I do post, I will be able to deliver more exciting and discussion-worthy content for all my readers, rather than posting more frequently but rushing through what I have to say.

I will be doing one book review per month, roughly somewhere in the middle of the month, for my favourite, most thought-provoking, or least favourite book of the month. I will also be trying to post some discussion topics about the bookish word and leading a literature filled life, particularly problems and thought I am having in my reading journey at the time. I will possibly be doing a weekly recap, like continuing with my Weekly Wednesday Update, or make my round-ups a monthly thing.

Over the next month or so I will be trying to reflect on what I post and what my readers like, and adjust accordingly. I also hope to be able to brand my blog a bit better, with a new logo and post graphics for a more consistent and professional blogging experience.

I am super excited to be back in the blogging world and look forward to talking to you all about what I read in my time off, as well as plenty of plans for the future.

Have an amazing weekend!

Jade 🙂

Leave a Reply

